ChimoraPrint

You Design It – We Print It!

Apple of my Eyes - The Homeless Duvet

Apple of my Eyes – The Homeless Duvet

Leave a comment

Every other time something unique grabs my attention, and makes me go “!” Whenever i show it to my friends they too have similar reactions, and they keep telling me to put it up on the blog [so they can share it to their friends ;-)]. So here is what has recently become the “Apple of my Eye”!

The Cardboard Box print “Home Duvet” cover by Peggy van Neer is a quirky duvet cover that features a photographic print of a cardboard box.

Apple of my Eyes - The Homeless Duvet

Apple of my Eyes – The Homeless Duvet
Source: Snurk

This high quality duvet cover features a photographic print of a cardboard box. This produces an extremely sharp image that stays flexible because the ink is printed directly in the cotton. The image will stay crisp after frequent washing.

Apple of my Eyes - The Homeless Duvet

Apple of my Eyes – The Homeless Duvet
Source: Snurk

Awesome part apart from the design of course, is that Dutch by design decided when this design came out that 30% of the profits it makes from its sales will go to a homeless charity.

Apple of my Eyes - The Homeless Duvet Apple of my Eyes - The Homeless Duvet

Find out how you can print your design duvets

www.chimoraprint.com

 

Author: Regina Antony

A Curiously Observing soul | A digitally minded Marketer Crime Series Fan | A Creator & Curator of Content Mantra for life: Loving oneself is the begining of a life long romance

Leave a Reply

